If you do not want members to see all previous amounts they have loaded while using EveryCafe, the setting can be changed from the management program.
Open Araçlar > Seçenekler, go to Üye Ayarları and open the Diğer Ayarlar tab. Activate the option Üyelerin Geçmiş Yüklemelerini Üyeler sekmesinde gösterme. After this setting is enabled, members will no longer see their previous loads on your screen.